Menu

Our Team

With over 50 years of combined local hotel experience, our staff is sure to deliver the service and quality that you have come to know from the Award winning Holiday Inn Canton.

You may contact any member of our Sales Team by calling 330-494-2770

Cerrie Debos

Cerrie Debos

General Manager

cerrie.debos@hicanton.com

Emily Roberts

Emily Roberts

Director of Sales

eroberts@hicanton.com

Makenzie Mizer

Makenzie Mizer

Catering Manager

catering@hicanton.com

Nikki Gruber

Nikki Gruber

Sales Manager

nikki.gruber@hicanton.com

Christine Landess

Christine Landess

Food and Beverage Manager

clandess@hicanton.com

Kristi Dearmitt

Kristi Dearmitt

Human Resources

kristi.dearmitt@hicanton.com

Dee Bubnes

Dee Bubnes

Accounting

deebubnes@hicanton.com

Holiday Inn Canton 4520 Everhard Road NW, Canton Ohio 44718

©2017, Holiday Inn Boardman. All rights reserved.